Power Resume Writing Class

andy-beales-53407.jpg
andy-beales-53407.jpg

Power Resume Writing Class

7.00

Classes are held over the next 2 weeks. Click on the button to select the date and time of your choice. 

Once you've completed your purchase, you will receive a confirmation email along with class details within 24 hours. For any questions you may have, please contact aeaw.ivy@gmail.com

Recurring Class Schedule:

  • Tuesdays, 5pm PST/ 8pm EST
  • Saturdays, 10am PST/ 1pm EST
Quantity:
Book the Class $7